Bereichsbild
Contact

Heidelberg University
Institute of Earth Sciences

Im Neuenheimer Feld 236
69120 Heidelberg

Phone: +49 6221 54-8206
Fax: +49 6221 54-4805

 

Isotope Geology and Petrology

Staff

 

Axel Schmitt

Prof. Dr. Axel Schmitt
Head of Research Group

Field: Geochronology, Isotope Geochemistry, Igneous Petrology, Secondary Ionization Mass Spectrometry in Earth- and Environmental Sciences

Phone: +49 6221 54-8206
Room: INF 236 / R 411
E-mail: axel.schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Alejandro Cisneros

Alejandro Cisneros
Research Scientist (PhD Student)

Field: Geochemistry, Geochronology, Tectonics

Phone: +49 6221 54-4825
Room: INF 236 / R 401
E-mail: alejandro.cisneros@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Bjarne Frisrichs

Bjarne Friedrichs
Research Scientist (PhD Student)

Field: Geochemistry, Geochronology

Phone: +49 6221 54-6021
Room: INF 236 / R 402
E-mail: bjarne.friedrichs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

No Photo Available

Dr. Michael Hanel
Research Associate

Field: Geochronology, Geochemistry, Petrology

Phone: +49 6221 54-4651
Room: INF 236 / R 403
E-mail: michael.hanel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

No Photo Available

Stefan Johänntgen
Technical Assistant

Field: Laboratory Maintenance, Computer Maintenance

Phone: +49 6221 54-4814
Room: INF 236 / R 301
E-mail: stefan.johaenntgen@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

No Photo Available

Thomas Ludwig
Research Scientist

Field: Ion Probe, Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry

Phone: +49 6221 54-4678
Room: INF 236 / R 507
E-mail: thomas.ludwig@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

No Photo Available

Dr. Hans-Peter Meyer
Research Associate

Field: Geochemistry, Solid Matter Analytics, Method Development, Technical and Applied Mineralogy

Phone: +49 6221 54-4846
Room: INF 236 / R 510
E-mail: hans-peter.meyer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Julie Schindlbeck Klein

Dr. Julie Christin Schindlbeck
Research Associate

Field: Tephrostratigraphy, Geochemistry

Phone: +49 6221 54-4979
Room: INF 236 / R 303
E-mail: julie.schindlbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Sonja Storm

Dr. Sonja Storm
Research Associate

Field: Geochronology, Volcanology

Phone: +49 6221 54-6069
Room: INF 236 / R 413
E-mail: sonja.storm@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Alexander Varychev

Dr. Alexander Varychev
Technical Assistant

Field: Electron Microscopy, EDS

Phone: +49 6221 54-6031
Room: INF 236 / R 502
E-mail: alexander.varychev@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-11-21
zum Seitenanfang/up