Bereichsbild
Contact

Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236
69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54 8291
Fax +49 6221 54 5503
sekretariat@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 
Quick Links

Contact and Location


Show larger map

 

Address:

Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236
69120 Heidelberg

+49 6221 54-8291
+49 6221 54-5503
sekretariat@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

How to get here

Externer Inhalt Routenplaner (Route Planner)

Externer Inhalt Deutsche Bahn (German Rail)

Externer Inhalt Frankfurt Airport

 

Institute Leadership

Chair

Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich
INF 234 / R 210
+49 6221 54-8277
Direktorium@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice Chair

Prof. Dr. Axel Schmitt
INF 236 / R 411
+49 6221 54-8206
Direktorium@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Institute Manager

Dr. Michael Burchard
INF 236 / R 609
+49 6221 54-4826
Michael.Burchard@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Administration

Institute Secretary

Elfriede Grohmann
INF 234 / R 212
+49 6221 54-8291
+49 6221 54-5503
Elfriede.Grohmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Affairs Officer

Petra Mai
INF 236 / R 203
+49 6221 54-6038
studsek.geow@uni-heidelberg.de
Student Affairs Officer

 

Research Group Secretaries

Karin Dietzschold
INF 234 / R 504
+49 6221 54-5989
+49 6221 54-5503
Karin.Dietzschold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Petra Fuchs
INF 236 / R 409
+49 6221 54-8207
+49 6221 54-4805
Petra.Fuchs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Accounting

Ayten Eicher
INF 234 / R 213
+49 6221 54-8296
+49 6221 54-5503
Ayten.Eicher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Torsten Hoffmann
INF 234 / R 208
+49 6221 54-4894
+49 6221 54-5503
Torsten.Hoffmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Petra Fuchs
INF 236 / R 409
+49 6221 54-8207
+49 6221 54-4805
Petra.Fuchs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Safety Officers

Joachim Fillauer
INF 234 / R -009
+49 6221 54-6054
Joachim.Fillauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Hans-Peter Meyer
INF 236 / R 510
+49 6221 54-4846
Hans-Peter.Meyer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Anton Glasmacher
INF 234 / R 408
+49 6221 54-4866
Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Support Facilities

Library

Michael Bühler
INF 234 / 3. OG
+49 6221 54-8297
Michael.Buehler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Heike Lehner
INF 236 / 3. OG
+49 6221 54-8297
Heike.Lehner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Machine Shop

Hans Ebert
INF 234 / R -007
+49 6221 54-4833
Hans.Ebert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andreas Thum
INF 236 / R -019
+49 6221 54-4811
Andreas.Thum@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Sample Preparation Shop

Ilona Fin
INF 236 / R -029
+49 6221 54-4813
Ilona.Fin@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver Wienand
INF 236 / R -029
+49 6221 54-4813
Oliver.Wienand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Janitorial Services

Sven Ziegler
INF 236 / R 417
+49 160 969 500 20
Sven.Ziegler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Classroom Coordinator

Elfriede Grohmann
INF 234 / R 212
+49 6221 54-8291
Elfriede.Grohmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Research Groups

Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler
+49 6221 54-6009
Frank.Keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Stinnesbeck
+49 6221 54-6057
Wolfgang.Stinnesbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Mario Trieloff
+49 6221 54-6022
Mario.Trieloff@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Margot Isenbeck-Schröter
+49 6221 54-4687
Margot.Isenbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Axel Schmitt
+49 6221 54-8206
Axel.Schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Jörg Lippold
+49 6221 54-5983
Joerg.Lippold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Norbert Frank
+49 6221 54-6332
Norbert.Frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich A. Glasmacher
+49 6221 54-4866
Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-04-17
zum Seitenanfang/up