Bereichsbild
Contact

Heidelberg University
Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 54-8291
Fax: +49 6221 54-5503

 

Palynology & Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

People

Prof. Dr. Jörg Pross

+49 6221 54-6055
INF 234 / room: 200
joerg.pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Dr. Andreas Koutsodendris

+49 6221 54-6027
INF 234 / room: 201
andreas.koutsodendris@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Stefanie Kaboth

+49 6221 54-6059
INF 234 / room: 204
stefanie.kaboth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Ilse Glass, Chemical Technical Assistant

+49 6221 54-4800
INF 236 / room: 313
ilse.glass@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Frederik J. Allstädt, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
frederik.allstaedt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Lisa M. Egger, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-5988
INF 234 / room: 218
lisa.egger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Emiel Huurdeman, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-5988
INF 234 / room: 218
emiel.huurdeman@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver A. Kern, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
oliver.kern@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ilias Kousis, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
ilias.kousis@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Polina Vakhrameeva, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
polina.vakhrameeva@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Martina Vannacci, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-8293
INF 234 / room: 219
martina.vannacci@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Former group members

Dr. Lineth Contreras (now at Universidad de Caldas, Colombia)

Dr. Tobias Fischer (now at UNESCO geopark TERRA.vita, Germany)

Dr. William Fletcher (now at The University of Manchester, United Kingdom)

Dr. Ulrich Kotthoff (now at University of Hamburg, Germany)

Dr. Elmar Link (now with Shell Global Solutions, Rijswijk, The Netherlands)

Dr. Ulrich C. Müller (now at Federal Statistical Office, Germany)

Dr. Sylvain Richoz (now at Lund University, Sweden)

Dr. Ludovic Stricanne (now with Cylande Software Solutions, France)

Dr. Guillaume Suan (now at Université Lyon, France)

Dr. Bas van de Schootbrugge (now at Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands)

Dr. Sabine Wulf (now at University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom)

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-09-11
zum Seitenanfang/up