Bereichsbild
Contact

Heidelberg University
Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 54-8291
Fax: +49 6221 54-5503

 

Palynology & Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

People

Prof. Dr. Jörg Pross

+49 6221 54-6055
INF 234 / room: 200
joerg.pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Kim Jakob

Personal Assistant

+49 6221 54-19005 (rectorate) or +49 6221 54-8279 (institute)
Grabengasse 1, 69117 Heidelberg (rectorate) or INF 234 / room: 202 (institute)
kim.jakob@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de (rectorate) or kim.jakob@geow.uni-heidelberg.de (institute)

 


 

Dr. Andreas Koutsodendris

+49 6221 54-6027
INF 234 / room: 201
andreas.koutsodendris@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Stefanie Kaboth-Bahr

+49 6221 54-6059
INF 234 / room: 204
stefanie.kaboth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Polina Vakhrameeva

+49 6221 54-6059
INF 234 / room: 204
polina.vakhrameeva@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Ilse Glass, Chemical Technical Assistant

+49 6221 54-4800
INF 236 / room: 313
ilse.glass@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Frederik J. Allstädt, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
frederik.allstaedt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver A. Kern, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
oliver.kern@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Laurin Kolb, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-5988
INF 234 / room: 218
laurin.kolb@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Current BSc/MSc students

Amanda Marianov

 

Former group members

PhD level:

Dr. Lineth Contreras (now at Universidad de Caldas, Colombia)

Dr. Tobias Fischer (now at UNESCO geopark TERRA.vita, Germany)

Dr. William Fletcher (now at The University of Manchester, United Kingdom)

Dr. Ulrich Kotthoff (now at University of Hamburg, Germany)

Dr. Elmar Link (now with Shell Global Solutions, Rijswijk, The Netherlands)

Dr. Ulrich C. Müller (now at Federal Statistical Office, Germany)

Dr. Sylvain Richoz (now at Lund University, Sweden)

Dr. Ludovic Stricanne (now with Cylande Software Solutions, France)

Dr. Guillaume Suan (now at Université Lyon, France)

Dr. Bas van de Schootbrugge (now at Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands)

Dr. Sabine Wulf (now at University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom)

 

BSc/MSc level (since 2013):

Corinna Becker

Manuela Böhm

Hernán Campos

Lisa Egger

Emiel Huurdeman

Kai Käser

Gilles Kolber

Ilias Kousis

Robert Kühn

Kai Nakajima

Sandra Obländer

Joanna Ramm

Anne Sturm

Martina Vannacci

Amber Woutersen

 

 

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2021-08-27
zum Seitenanfang/up