Bereichsbild

Sedimentology & Marine Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

 

People

Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8277

Room: 210 / INF 234

E-mail: oliver.friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PD Dr. André Bahr

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6062

Room: 211 / INF 234

E-mail: andre.bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Kim Jakob

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Room: 202 / INF 234

E-mail: kim.jakob@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Yin Lu 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6048

Room: 209 / INF 234

E-mail: yin.lu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Swaantje Brzelinski, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Room: 219 / INF 234

E-mail: swaantje.brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Carolina A. Catunda, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Room: 218 / INF 234

E-mail: carolina.catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Barbara Hennrich, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Room: 202 / INF 234

E-mail: barbara.hennrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Knape

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809

Raum: R114b / INF 236

E-Mail: bernd.knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Former Members

 

Dr. Iris Möbius

Dr. Dominik Hennhöfer

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Dr. Mirjam C. Koch

Dr. Tanja Kuhnt

Kenji Hatsukano, M. Sc.

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2018-05-16
zum Seitenanfang/up