Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       
Name: Raum: Telefon: E-Mail:
Allstädt, Frederik J. INF 234 / R 216 +49 6221 54-8278 Frederik.Allstaedt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Altherr, Rainer, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 304 +49 6221 54-8216 Rainer.Altherr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Angeles de la Torre, Carlos Antonio INF 236 / R 401 +49 6221 54-4825 Carlos.Angeles@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bahr, André, Priv.-Doz. Dr. INF 234 / R 211 +49 6221 54-6062 Andre.Bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bengtson, Peter, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 234 / R 109 +49 6221 54-8292 Peter.Bengtson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Blum, Alexander INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-6023 Alexander.Blum@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergemann, Christian, Dr. INF 236 / R 409 +49 6221 54-6047 Christian.Bergemann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bohaty, Steve, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 215 +49 6221 54-6057 Steve.Bohaty@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Brzelinski, Swaantje, Dr. INF 234 / R 208 +49 6221 54-6053 Swaantje.Brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Burchard, Michael, Dr. INF 236 / R 607 +49 6221 54-4826 Michael.Burchard@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Catunda, Maria Carolina Amorim INF 234 / R 218 +49 6221 54-5988 Carolina.Catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Cionoiu, Katharina, Dr. INF 236 / R 411 +49 6221 54-6069 Katharina.Cionoiu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Cionoiu, Sebastian, Dr. INF 236 / R 608 +49 6221 54-4804 Sebastian.Cionoiu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Colpaert, Clémentine INF 234 / R 202 +49 6221 54-8279 Clementine.Colpaert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Cueto Berciano, Francisco José INF 234 / R 412 +49 6221 54-8295 Francisco.Cueto@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Daliran, Farahnaz Farahnaz.Daliran@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Dietzschold, Karin INF 236 / R 306 +49 6221 54-5989 Karin.Dietzschold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ebert, Hans INF 234 / R -007 +49 6221 54-4833 Hans.Ebert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Eicher, Ayten INF 234 / R 104 +49 6221 54-8296 Ayten.Eicher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Falkenroth, Michaela, Dr. INF 234 / R 202 +49 6221 54-8279 Michaela.Falkenroth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Faller, Debora INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-6023 Debora.Faller@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ferreira, Filippe INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-6023 Filippe.Ferreira@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fielitz, Werner, Dr. Werner.Fielitz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fin, Ilona INF 236 / R -029 +49 6221 54-4813 Ilona.Fin@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Alexa INF 234 / R 218 +49 6221 54-5988 Alexa.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Norbert.Frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Friedrich, Oliver, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 210 +49 6221 54-8277 Oliver.Friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fuchs, Petra INF 234 / R 102 +49 6221 54-8207 Petra.Fuchs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Gencoglu Korkmaz, Gülin, Dr. INF 236 / R 412 +49 6221 54-4872 Gulin.Gencoglu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Giussani de Kahn, Graciela, Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 303 +49 6221 54-4802 Graciela.Kahn@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Glasmacher, Ulrich Anton, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 408 +49 6221 54-4866 Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Glass, Ilse INF 236 / R 313 +49 6221 54-4800 Ilse.Glass@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Greule, Markus, Dr. INF 236 / R 201 +49 6221 54-5228 Markus.Greule@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Groß, Philip INF 236 / R 614 +49 6221 54-8533 Philip.Gross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hädeler, Jonas INF 236 / R 113 +49 6221 54-4806 Jonas.Haedeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hammerich, Simon INF 236 / R 418 +49 6221 54-4957 Simon.Hammerich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hanel, Michael, Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 303 +49 6221 54-4802 Michael.Hanel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Harvey, Janet INF 236 / R 412 +49 6221 54-4872 Janet.Harvey@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hertwig, Andreas, Dr. INF 236 / R 511 +49 6221 54-8209 Andreas.Hertwig@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Heß, Katharina INF 234 / R 218 +49 6221 54-5988 Katharina.Hess@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoffmann, Torsten INF 234 / R 103 +49 6221 54-4894 Torsten.Hoffmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Höhnen, Bettina INF 234 / R 108 +49 6221 54-8291 Bettina.Hoehnen@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hopp, Jens, Dr. INF 236 / R 404 +49 6221 54-4895 Jens.Hopp@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ifrim, Christina, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christina.Ifrim@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Isenbeck-Schröter, Margot, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Margot.Isenbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Jamaliashtiani, Rezvaneh, Dr. INF 236 / R 417 +49 6221 54-6046 Rezvaneh.Jamaliashtiani@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Johänntgen, Stefan INF 236 / R 302 +49 6221 54-4814 Stefan.Johaenntgen@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaboth, Stefanie, Dr. INF 234 / R 204 +49 6221 54-6059 Stefanie.Kaboth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kahl, Maren, Dr. INF 236 / R 402 +49 6221 54-6021 Maren.Kahl@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Keppler, Frank, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 202 +49 6221 54-6009 Frank.Keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kerber, Inga Kristina INF 229 / R 506 +49 6221 54-6480 ikerber@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Kern, Oliver A. INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Oliver.Kern@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Knape, Bernd INF 236 / R 114b +49 6221 54-4809 Bernd.Knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Knörr, Baldur INF 234 / R 402 +49 6221 54-8640 Baldur.Knoerr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kolb, Laurin INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Laurin.Kolb@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Koutsodendris, Andreas, Dr. INF 234 / R 201 +49 6221 54-6027 Andreas.Koutsodendris@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lattard, Dominique, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 315 +49 6221 54-4810 Dominique.Lattard@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lauer, Rebekka INF 236 / R 112 +49 6221 54-4818 Rebekka.Lauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Leitner, Jan, Dr. Jan.Leitner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Li, Shuang-Qing, Dr. INF 236 / R 402 +49 6221 54-6021 Shuang-Qing.Li@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lippold, Jörg, Dr. INF 234 / R 503 +49 6221 54-5983 Joerg.Lippold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig, Thomas INF 236 / R 507 +49 6221 54-4678 Thomas.Ludwig@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Mächtel, Christian INF 236 / R -019 +49 6221 54-4811 Christian.Maechtel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Mai, Petra INF 234 / R 106 +49 6221 54-6038 Petra.Mai@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Maier, Martin, Dr. INF 236 / R 218 +49 6221 54-6004 Martin.Maier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Meier, Karl INF 234 / R 219 +49 6221 54-8293 Karl.Meier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Meyer, Hans-Peter, Dr. INF 236 / R 503 +49 6221 54-4846 Hans-Peter.Meyer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Nagy, Magda INF 234 / R 112 +49 6221 54-4834 Magda.Nagy@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Polag, Daniela, Dr. INF 236 / R 221 +49 6221 54-6008 Daniela.Polag@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Pross, Jörg, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 200 +49 6221 54-6055 Joerg.Pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rheinberger, Silvia INF 236 / R 217 +49 6221 54-5227 Silvia.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rheinberger, Stefan INF 236 / R 217 +49 6221 54-4849 Stefan.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ritter, Simon, Dr. INF 236 / R 221 +49 6221 54-6008 Simon.Ritter@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rivas, Hermann INF 234 / R 114 +49 6221 54-4831 Hermann.Rivas@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schenk, Volker, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 315 +49 6221 54-4810 Volker.Schenk@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmalholz, Martina, Dr. INF 234 / R 113 +49 6221 54-5335 Martina.Schmalholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Axel, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 411 +49 6221 54-8206 Axel.Schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Fabian INF 236 / R 408 +49 6221 54-4656 Fabian.Schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schneider, Marcus INF 236 / R 112 +49 6221 54-4818 Marcus.Schneider@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöler, Heinz Friedrich, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 113 +49 6221 54-4806 Heinfried.Schoeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Scholz, Christian INF 236 / R 220 +49 6221 54-4849 Christian.Scholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schorndorf, Nils INF 234 / R 602 +49 6221 54-5981 Nils.Schorndorf@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schroll, Moritz INF 236 / R 114b +49 6221 54-4809 Moritz.Schroll@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schwarz, Winfried, Dr. INF 236 / R 406 +49 6221 54-6015 Winfried.Schwarz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Spilger, Tatiana INF 234 / R 409 +49 6221 54-4832 Tatiana.Spilger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Stippich, Christian INF 234 / R 411 +49 6221 54-4836 Christian.Stippich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Sturm, Anne INF 236 / R 401 +49 6221 54-4825 Anne.Sturm@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Tajcmanova, Lucie, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 611 +49 6221 54-6080 Lucie.Tajcmanova@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Taubi, Sabrin INF 234 / R 105 +49 6221 54-6038 Sabrin.Taubi@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Trieloff, Mario, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 405 +49 6221 54-6022 Mario.Trieloff@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Vakhrameeva, Polina, Dr. INF 234 / R 204 +49 6221 54-4830 Polina.Vakhrameeva@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Valk, Ole, Dr. INF 234 / R 505 +49 6221 54-6063 Ole.Valk@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Varychev, Alexander, Dr. INF 236 / R 502 +49 6221 54-6031 Alexander.Varychev@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Vogt, Manfred, Dr. INF 234 / R 216 +49 6221 54-4651 Manfred.Vogt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Warken, Sophie, Dr. INF 234 / R 603 +49 6221 54-96029 Sophie.Warken@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Wieland, Anna INF 236 / R 114a +49 6221 54-6006 Anna.Wieland@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Wienand, Oliver INF 236 / R -029 +49 6221 54-4813 Oliver.Wienand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Wiese, Frank, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 212 +49 6221 54-6057 Frank.Wiese@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-11-23
zum Seitenanfang/up