Bereichsbild
Contact

Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236
69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54 8291
Fax +49 6221 54 5503
sekretariat@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 
Quick Links
Social Media

2021-twitter-button

2021-instagram-button

2021-youtube-button

 

Contact and Location


Show larger map

 

Address:

Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236
69120 Heidelberg

+49 6221 54-8291
+49 6221 54-5503
sekretariat@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

How to get here

Externer Inhalt Routenplaner (Route Planner)

Externer Inhalt Deutsche Bahn (German Rail)

Externer Inhalt Frankfurt Airport

 

Institute Leadership

Chair

Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler
INF 236 / R 202
+49 6221 54-6009
Frank.Keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice Chair

Prof. Dr. Lucie Tajcmanova
INF 236 / R 611
+49 6221 54-6080
Lucie.Tajcmanova@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Institute Managers

Dr. Martina Schmalholz
INF 234 / R 113
+49 6221 54-5335
Martina.Schmalholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Jens Hopp
INF 236 / R 404
+49 6221 54-4895
Jens.Hopp@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Administration

Institute Secretary

Bettina Höhnen
INF 234 / R 108
+49 6221 54-8291
+49 6221 54-5503
sekretariat@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Affairs Officer

Petra Mai
INF 236 / R 203
+49 6221 54-6038
studsek.geow@uni-heidelberg.de
Student Affairs Officer

Fremdspachensekretariat

Karin Dietzschold
INF 236 / R 306
+49 6221 54-5989
+49 6221 54-5503
Karin.Dietzschold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Accounting

Ayten Eicher
INF 234 / R 104
+49 6221 54-8296
+49 6221 54-5503
Ayten.Eicher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Torsten Hoffmann
INF 234 / R 103
+49 6221 54-4894
+49 6221 54-5503
Torsten.Hoffmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Petra Fuchs
INF 234 / R 102
+49 6221 54-8207
+49 6221 54-4805
Petra.Fuchs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

IT Service

Francisco Cueto
INF 234 / R 412
+49 6221 54-8295
Francisco.Cueto@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Johänntgen
INF 236 / R 302
+49 6221 54-4814
Stefan.Johaenntgen@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Support Facilities

Machine Shop

Hans Ebert
INF 234 / R -007
+49 6221 54-4833
Hans.Ebert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christian Mächtel
INF 236 / R -019
+49 6221 54-4811
Christian.Maechtel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Sample Preparation Shop

Ilona Fin
INF 236 / R -029
+49 6221 54-4813
Ilona.Fin@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver Wienand
INF 236 / R -029
+49 6221 54-4813
Oliver.Wienand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Janitorial Services

Dominik Benz
INF 236 / R 314
+49 160 969 500 20
Dominik.Benz@znf.uni-heidelberg.de

Classroom Coordinator

N. N.
INF 234 / R 212
+49 6221 54-8291

 

Safety Officers

Dr. Hans-Peter Meyer
INF 236 / R 503
+49 6221 54-4846
Hans-Peter.Meyer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Anton Glasmacher
INF 234 / R 408
+49 6221 54-4866
Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-11-22
zum Seitenanfang/up