Bereichsbild

Sedimentologie & marine Paläoumweltdynamik

 

Mitarbeiter


Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8277

Raum: 210 / INF 234

E-Mail: oliver.friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PD Dr. André Bahr

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6062

Raum: 211 / INF 234

E-Mail: andre.bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. Clementine Colpaert

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Raum: 202 / INF 234

E-Mail: clementine.colpaert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Swaantje Brzelinski

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6053

Raum: 208 / INF 234

E-Mail: swaantje.brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Michaela Falkenroth

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Raum: 202 / INF 234

E-Mail: Michaela.Falkenroth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Finn Süfke

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6063

Raum: 505 / INF 234

E-Mail: finn.suefke@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Maria Carolina A. Catunda, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Raum: 218 / INF 234

E-Mail: carolina.catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexa Fischer, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 6221 54-5988

Raum: R 218 / INF 234

E-Mail: Alexa.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Hess, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Raum: 218 / INF 234

E-Mail: katharina.hess@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Karl J. F. Meier, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Raum: 219 / INF 234

E-Mail: karl.meier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Knape

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809

Raum: R114b / INF 236

E-Mail: bernd.knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

Kenji Hatsukano, M. Sc.

Dr. Dominik Hennhöfer

Barbara Hennrich, M.Sc.

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Dr. Alicia Hou

Dr. Kim Jakob

Dr. Mirjam C. Koch

Dr. Tanja Kuhnt

Dr. Yin Lu

Dr. Iris Möbius

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 26.10.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up