Bereichsbild
Contact

Heidelberg University
Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 54-8291
Fax: +49 6221 54-5503

 

Palynology & Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

People

Prof. Dr. Jörg Pross

+49 6221 54-6055
INF 234 / room 200
joerg.pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Dr. Andreas Koutsodendris

+49 6221 54-6027
INF 234 / room 201
andreas.koutsodendris@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. habil. Sabine Wulf

+49 6221 54-6048
INF 234 / room 209
sabine.wulf@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Ilse Glass, Chemical Technical Assistant

+49 6221 54-4800
INF 236 / room: 313
ilse.glass@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Lisa M. Egger, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-5988
INF 234 / room: 218
lisa.egger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tobias Fischer, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
tobias.fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ilias Kousis, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
ilias.kousis@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Polina Vakhrameeva, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-4830
INF 234 / room: 206
polina.vakhrameeva@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Martina Vannacci, M.Sc.

+49 6221 54-8293
INF 234 / room: 219
martina.vannacci@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Former group members

Dr. Lineth Contreras

Dr. William Fletcher (now at The University of Manchester, United Kingdom)

Dr. Ulrich Kotthoff (now at University of Hamburg, Germany)

Dr. Elmar Link (now with Brunei Shell Petroleum, Brunei)

Dr. Ulrich C. Müller

Dr. Sylvain Richoz (now at University of Graz, Austria)

Dr. Ludovic Stricanne (now with Cylande Software Solutions, France)

Dr. Guillaume Suan (now at Université Lyon, France)

Dr. Bas van de Schootbrugge (now at Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands)

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-06-01
zum Seitenanfang/up