Planetary Science by Space Missions

Team

Head of Group


PD Dr. Frank Postberg

+49 6221 54-8209
INF 236 / room 511
Frank.Postberg@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Post-Doc


Dr. Nozair Khawaja

+49 6221 54-4941
INF 236 / room 510
Nozair.Khawaja@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PhD Students


Zenghui Zou

+49 6221 54-6068
INF 236 / room: 519
z.zou@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Lenz Nölle

+49 6221 54-4808
INF 236 / room: 501
Lenz.Noelle@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Fabian Klenner

+49 6221 54-4808
INF 236 / room: 501
Fabian.Klenner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christian Fischer

+49 6221 54-4808
INF 236 / room: 501
Christian.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Scientific Assistant (Laser-Laboratory)


Rene Reviol

+49 6221 54-6068
INF 236 / room: 517/519
Rene.Reviol@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-02-09
zum Seitenanfang/up