Bereichsbild

Biostratigraphy and Palaeoecology

Staff

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Stinnesbeck


Postal Address:
Institut für Geowissenschaften 
Heidelberg University 
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234
69120 Heidelberg, Germany


Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6057

Room: INF 234 / 215

Email: Wolfgang.Stinnesbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. em. Dr. Peter Bengtson

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Room: INF 234 / 219

Email: Peter.Bengtson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

PD Dr. Christina Ifrim

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4835

Email: Christina.Ifrim@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 217

 

Dr. Gregor Austermann

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4892

Email: Gregor.Austermann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 111

 

Dr. Werner Fielitz

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8278

Email: Werner.Fielitz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 216

 

Dr. Anne Hildenbrand

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6049

Email: Anne.Hildenbrand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 110

 

Dr. Hartmut Jäger

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5335

Email: Hartmut.Jaeger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 113

 

Dr. Patrick Zell

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6045

Email: Patrick.Zell@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

M.Sc. Seija Beckmann

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6045

Email: Seija.Beckmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 105

 

M.Sc. Sven Brysch

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4974

Email: Sven.Brysch@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 104

 

Dipl.-Geol. Till Drews

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Email: Till.Drews@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 114

 

M.Sc. Fabio Hering

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4974

Email: Fabio.Hering@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 104

 

Dipl.-Geol. Christian Lorson

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4834

Email: Christian.Lorson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 112

 

Dipl.-Geol. Georg Miernik

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4834

Email: Georg.Miernik@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 114

 

Dipl.-Biol. Judith Mariana Pardo-Pérez

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6053

Email: Judith.Pardo@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 103

 

M.Sc. Melissa Perner

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4891

Email: Melissa.Perner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 108

 

Dipl.-Geol. Lennart Rohrer

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Email: Lennart.Rohrer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Taxidermist

Joachim Fillauer

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6044

Email: Joachim.Fillauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / UG 104

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2016-10-28
zum Seitenanfang/up