Bereichsbild
Staff

FGHydro

Research Group Hydrogeochemistry and Hydrogeology (2013)

Absent: Martin Maier, Lukas Klose, Michael Grammling and Yannic Wellach

 

Hydrogeochemistry and Hydrogeology

Staff

Prof. Dr. Margot Isenbeck-Schröter

Head of the Research Group Hydrogeochemistry and Hydrogeology
 

Postal Address: 
Institute of Earth Sciences
Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg 
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236, Room 210
D-69120 Heidelberg

 
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 544687

E-Mail: Margot.Isenbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

Silvia Rheinberger

Technical associate

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545227

Mail: Silvia.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 217

 

Dipl.-Ing. chem. Stefan Rheinberger

Technical associate

Phone: +49 (0)6221-544849

Mail: Stefan.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 220

 

Dr. Gerhard Schmidt

Scientific associate (guest status)

Phone: +49 (0)6221-545250

Mail: Gerhard.Schmidt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 219

 

Dipl.-Geol. Christian Scholz

Scientific and technical associate

Phone: +49 (0)6221-544849

Mail: Christian.Scholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 220

 

Dr. Martin Maier

Scientific associate

Phone: +49 (0)6221-546004

Mail: Martin.Maier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 218

 

Dr. Sami Al Najem

Scientific associate

Phone: +49 (0)6221-545250

Mail: Sami.AlNajem@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 219

 


 

M.Sc. Jan Hartmann

Scientific associate / Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545227

Mail: Jan.Hartmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 217


M.Sc. Simon Ritter

Scientific associate / Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545981

Mail: Simon.Ritter@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 218

 


 

B.Sc. Michael Grammling

Student research assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545981

Room: INF 236 / 218

 

B.Sc. Lukas Klose

Student research assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545250

Mail: l.klose@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 236 / 218

 

Yannic Wellach

Student research assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6221 545981

Room: INF 236 / 218

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-03-15
zum Seitenanfang/up