Start > Institut >  Institut >

Mitarbeiter

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       
Name: Raum: Telefon: E-Mail:
Al Najem, Sami INF 236 / R 219 +49 6221 54-5250 Sami.AlNajem@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Altherr, Rainer, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 304 +49 6221 54-8216 Rainer.Altherr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Anhäuser, Tobias INF 236 / R 221 +49 6221 54-6008 Tobias.Anhaeuser@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Austermann, Gregor, Dr. INF 234 / R 111 +49 6221 54-4892 Gregor.Austermann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bahr, André, Priv.-Doz. Dr. INF 234 / R 211 +49 6221 54-6062 Andre.Bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bechstaedt, Thilo, Prof. Dr. Dr. (i.R.) INF 234 / R 109 +49 6221 54-8292 Thilo.Bechstaedt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bengtson, Peter, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 234 / R 109 +49 6221 54-8292 Peter.Bengtson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Beckmann, Seija INF 234 / R 105 +49 6221 54-6045 Seija.Beckmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Blaser, Patrick, Dr. INF 234 / R 506 +49 6221 54-4899 Patrick.Blaser@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Brückner, Margit INF 234 / R 409 +49 6221 54-4832 Margit.Brueckner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Brysch, Sven INF 234 / R 108 +49 6221 54-4891 Sven.Brysch@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Brzelinski, Swaantje INF 234 / R 219 +49 6221 54-8293 Swaantje.Brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Bühler, Michael INF 234 / R 303 +49 6221 54-8297 Michael.Buehler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Burchard, Michael, Dr. INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-4826 Michael.Burchard@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Catunda, Maria Carolina Amorim INF 234 / R 218 +49 6221 54-5988 Carolina.Catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Cueto Berciano, Francisco José INF 234 / R 412 +49 6221 54-8295 Francisco.Cueto@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Dedera, Sebastian INF 234 / R 416 +49 6221 54-6040 Sebastian.Dedera@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Dietzschold, Karin INF 234 / R 504 +49 6221 54-5989 Karin.Dietzschold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Drews, Till INF 234 / R 114 +49 6221 54-4831 Till.Drews@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ebert, Hans INF 234 / R -007 +49 6221 54-4833 Hans.Ebert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Eck, Kristina INF 234 / R 102 +49 6221 54-6046 Kristina.Eck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Egger, Lisa INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Lisa.Egger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Eicher, Ayten INF 234 / R 213 +49 6221 54-8296 Ayten.Eicher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fielitz, Werner, Dr. INF 234 / R 216 +49 6221 54-8278 Werner.Fielitz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fillauer, Joachim INF 234 / R -009 +49 6221 54-6054 Joachim.Fillauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fin, Ilona INF 236 / R -029 +49 6221 54-4813 Ilona.Fin@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Christian INF 236 / R 501 +49 6221 54-4808 Christian.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Tobias INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Tobias.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Förstel, Julius INF 234 / R 602 +49 6221 54-5981 foerstel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank, Carolin INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-6023 Carolin.Frank@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank, Norbert, Prof. Dr. Norbert.Frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Friedrich, Oliver, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 210 +49 6221 54-8277 Oliver.Friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Friedrichs, Bjarne INF 236 / R 402 +49 6221 54-6021 Bjarne.Friedrichs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Fuchs, Petra INF 236 / R 409 +49 6221 54-8207 Petra.Fuchs@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Giussani de Kahn, Graciela, Dr. INF 234 / R 506 +49 6221 54-6063 Graciela.Kahn@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Glasmacher, Ulrich Anton, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 408 +49 6221 54-4866 Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Glass, Ilse INF 236 / R 313 +49 6221 54-4800 Ilse.Glass@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Greule, Markus, Dr. INF 236 / R 201 +49 6221 54-5228 Markus.Greule@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Grimm, Johannes INF 236 / R 502 +49 6221 54-6031 Johannes.Grimm@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Grohmann, Elfriede INF 234 / R 212 +49 6221 54-8291 Elfriede.Grohmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Grühbaum, Jutta INF 236 / R 611 +49 6221 54-5284 Jutta.Gruehbaum@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Guglielmino, Massimo INF 236 / R 315 +49 6221 54-8533 Massimo.Guglielmino@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hanel, Michael, Dr. INF 236 / R 401 +49 6221 54-4651 Michael.Hanel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hartmann, Jan INF 236 / R 217 +49 6221 54-5227 Jan.Hartmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hering, Fabio INF 234 / R 104 +49 6221 54-4974 Fabio.Hering@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hildenbrand, Anne, Dr. INF 234 / R 110 +49 6221 54-6049 Anne.Hildenbrand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoffmann, Julia, Dr. INF 234 / R 202 +49 6221 54-8279 Julia.Hoffmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoffmann, Torsten INF 234 / R 208 +49 6221 54-4894 Torsten.Hoffmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Hopp, Jens, Dr. INF 236 / R 403 +49 6221 54-4895 Jens.Hopp@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ifrim, Christina, Priv.-Doz. Dr. INF 234 / R 217 +49 6221 54-4835 Christina.Ifrim@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Isenbeck-Schröter, Margot, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 210 +49 6221 54-4687 Margot.Isenbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaeger, Nicole, Dr. INF 236 / R 114b +49 6221 54-4809 Nicole.Jaeger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Jäger, Hartmut, Dr. INF 234 / R 113 +49 6221 54-5335 Hartmut.Jaeger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob, Kim, Dr. INF 234 / R 202 +49 6221 54-8279 Kim.Jakob@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Johänntgen, Stefan INF 236 / R 301 +49 6221 54-4814 Stefan.Johaenntgen@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Keppler, Frank, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 202 +49 6221 54-6009 Frank.Keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Khawaja, Nozair, Dr. INF 236 / R 519 +49 6221 54-6068 Nozair.Khawaja@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Klenner, Fabian INF 236 / R 501 +49 6221 54-4808 Fabian.Klenner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Klintzsch, Thomas INF 236 / R 114a +49 6221 54-6006 Thomas.Klintzsch@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Knape, Bernd INF 236 / R 114b +49 6221 54-4809 Bernd.Knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Knörr, Baldur INF 234 / R 414 +49 6221 54-6058 Baldur.Knoerr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kontny, Johanna, Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 610 +49 6221 54-4802 Johanna.Kontny@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Kousis, Ilias INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Ilias.Kousis@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Koutsodendris, Andreas, Dr. INF 234 / R 201 +49 6221 54-6027 Andreas.Koutsodendris@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Krengel, Thomas INF 234 / R 602 +49 6221 54-5981 tkrengel@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Krob, Florian INF 234 / R 411 +49 6221 54-4836 Florian.Krob@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lattard, Dominique, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 614 +49 6221 54-4810 Dominique.Lattard@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehner, Heike INF 234 / R 303 +49 6221 54-8297 Heike.Lehner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lippold, Jörg, Dr. INF 234 / R 503 +49 6221 54-5983 Joerg.Lippold@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lorson, Christian INF 234 / R 112 +49 6221 54-4834 Christian.Lorson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Lu, Yin, Dr. INF 234 / R 205 Yin.Lu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig, Thomas INF 236 / R 507 +49 6221 54-4678 Thomas.Ludwig@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Mächtel, Christian INF 236 / R -019 +49 6221 54-4811
Mai, Petra INF 236 / R 203 +49 6221 54-6038 mai@uni-heidelberg.de;studsek.geow@uni-heidelberg.de
Maier, Martin, Dr. INF 236 / R 218 +49 6221 54-6004 Martin.Maier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Menges, Daniel INF 234 / R 410 +49 6221 54-4843 Daniel.Menges@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Meyer, Hans-Peter, Dr. INF 236 / R 503 +49 6221 54-4846 Hans-Peter.Meyer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Miernik, Georg INF 234 / R 114 +49 6221 54-4831 Georg.Miernik@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Mishra, Ritesh Kumar, Dr. INF 236 / R 401 +49 6221 54-4825 Ritesh.Mishra@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Nessel, Bianka, Dr. INF 236 / R 609 +49 6221 54-6023 Bianka.Nessel@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Nölle, Lenz INF 236 / R 501 +49 6221 54-4808 Lenz.Noelle@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Oestreich, Daniela INF 234 / R 415 +49 6221 54-8294 Daniela.Oestreich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Perner, Melissa INF 234 / R 108 +49 6221 54-4891 Melissa.Perner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Pernicka, Ernst, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 608 +49 6221 54-4804 Ernst.Pernicka@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Polag, Daniela, Dr. INF 236 / R 221 +49 6221 54-6008 Daniela.Polag@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Pöppelmeier, Frerk INF 234 / R 505 +49 6221 54-6063 Frerk.Poeppelmeier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Postberg, Frank, Priv.-Doz. Dr. INF 236 / R 303 +49 6221 54-8209 Frank.Postberg@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Pross, Jörg, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 200 +49 6221 54-6055 Joerg.Pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Reutner, Thomas INF 234 / R 114 +49 6221 54-4831 Thomas.Reutner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Reviol, René INF 236 / R 518 +49 6221 54-4808 Rene.Reviol@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rheinberger, Silvia INF 236 / R 217 +49 6221 54-5227 Silvia.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rheinberger, Stefan INF 236 / R 220 +49 6221 54-4849 Stefan.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Ritter, Simon INF 236 / R 218 +49 6221 54-6004 Simon.Ritter@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rivas, Hermann INF 234 / R 103 +49 6221 54-5883 Hermann.Rivas@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohrer, Lennart INF 234 / R 114 +49 6221 54-4831 Lennart.Rohrer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Sattler, Tobias INF 236 / R 114a +49 6221 54-6006 Tobias.Sattler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schenk, Volker, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 614 +49 6221 54-4810 Volker.Schenk@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schindlbeck, Julie Christin, Dr. INF 236 / R 303 +49 6221 54-4979 Julie.Schindlbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Gerhard, Dr. INF 236 / R 219 +49 6221 54-5250 Gerhard.Schmidt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Axel, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 411 +49 6221 54-8206 Axel.Schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöler, Heinz Friedrich, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) INF 236 / R 113 +49 6221 54-4806 Heinfried.Schoeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Scholz, Christian INF 236 / R 220 +49 6221 54-4849 Christian.Scholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöppner, Nicole, Dr. INF 234 / R 416 +49 6221 54-6040 Nicole.Schoeppner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Schwarz, Winfried, Dr. INF 236 / R 406 +49 6221 54-6015 Winfried.Schwarz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Soder, Christian, Dr. INF 236 / R 402 +49 6221 54-6021 Christian.Soder@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Spilger, Tatiana INF 234 / R 408 +49 6221 54-4832 Tatiana.Spilger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Stinnesbeck, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. INF 234 / R 215 +49 6221 54-6057 Wolfgang.Stinnesbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Stippich, Christian INF 234 / R 414 +49 6221 54-6058 Christian.Stippich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Storm, Sonja, Dr. INF 236 / R 413 +49 6221 54-6069 Sonja.Storm@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Süfke, Finn INF 234 / R 505 +49 6221 54-6063 Finn.Suefke@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Thum, Andreas INF 236 / R -019 +49 6221 54-4811 Andreas.Thum@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Trieloff, Mario, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 405 +49 6221 54-6022 Mario.Trieloff@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Tubbesing, Christoph INF 236 / R 112 +49 6221 54-4818 Christoph.Tubbesing@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Vakhrameeva, Polina INF 234 / R 206 +49 6221 54-4830 Polina.Vakhrameeva@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Vannacci, Martina INF 234 / R 219 +49 6221 54-8293 Martina.Vannacci@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Varychev, Alexander, Dr. INF 236 / R 502 +49 6221 54-6031 Alexander.Varychev@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Vogt, Manfred INF 236 / R 401 +49 6221 54-4825 Manfred.Vogt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Weber, Bodo, Prof. Dr. INF 236 / R 417 +49 6221 54-4957 Bodo.Weber@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Wienand, Oliver INF 236 / R -029 +49 6221 54-4813 Oliver.Wienand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Will, Klaus INF 236 / R 306 +49 6221 54-4829 Klaus.Will@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Wulf, Sabine, Dr. habil. INF 234 / R 209 +49 6221 54-6048 Sabine.Wulf@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Zimmermann, Maria INF 234 / R 410 +49 6221 54-4843 Maria.Zimmermann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Zou, Zenghui INF 236 / R 519 +49 6221 54-6068 Zenghui.Zou@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 20.11.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up