Bereichsbild

Biostratigraphie und Paläoökologie

Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Stinnesbeck


Anschrift: 
Institut für Geowissenschaften 
Universität Heidelberg 
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234
D-69120 Heidelberg


Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6057

Raum: INF 234 / 215

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Stinnesbeck@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. i.R. Dr. Peter Bengtson

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Raum: INF 234 / 219

E-Mail: Peter.Bengtson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

PD Dr. Christina Ifrim

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-4835

Mail: Christina.Ifrim@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: INF 234 / 217

 

Dr. Gregor Austermann

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4892

E-Mail: Gregor.Austermann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 111

 

Dr. Werner Fielitz

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8278

E-Mail: Werner.Fielitz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 216

 

Dr. Anne Hildenbrand

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6049

E-Mail: Anne.Hildenbrand@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 110

 

Dr. Hartmut Jäger

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5335

E-Mail: Hartmut.Jaeger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 113

 

Dr. Patrick Zell

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6045

E-Mail: Patrick.Zell@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

 

M.Sc. Seija Beckmann

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6045

E-Mail: Seija.Beckmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 105

 

M.Sc. Sven Brysch

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4974

E-Mail: Sven.Brysch@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 104

 

Dipl.-Geol. Till Drews

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

E-Mail: Till.Drews@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 114

 

M.Sc. Fabio Hering

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4974

E-Mail: Fabio.Hering@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 104

 

Dipl.-Geol. Christian Lorson

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4834

E-Mail: Christian.Lorson@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 112

 

Dipl.-Geol. Georg Miernik

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4834

E-Mail: Georg.Miernik@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 114

 

Dipl.-Biol. Judith Mariana Pardo-Pérez

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6053

E-Mail: Judith.Pardo@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 103

 

M.Sc. Melissa Perner

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-4891

E-Mail: Melissa.Perner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 108

 

Dipl.-Geol. Lennart Rohrer

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

E-Mail: Lennart.Rohrer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / 110

 


Präparator

Joachim Fillauer

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6044

E-Mail: Joachim.Fillauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Raum: INF 234 / UG 104

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 28.10.2016
zum Seitenanfang/up