Bereichsbild

Sedimentologie & marine Paläoumweltdynamik

 

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8277

Raum: 210 / INF 234

E-Mail: oliver.friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PD Dr. André Bahr

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-6062

Raum: 211 / INF 234

E-Mail: andre.bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Kim Jakob

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Raum: 202 / INF 234

E-Mail: kim.jakob@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Yin Lu 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6048

Room: 209 / INF 234

E-mail: yin.lu@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Swaantje Brzelinski, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Raum: 219 / INF 234

E-Mail: swaantje.brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Carolina A. Catunda, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Raum: 218 / INF 234

E-Mail: carolina.catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Barbara Hennrich, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Raum: 202 / INF 234

E-Mail: barbara.hennrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Knape

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809

Raum: R114b / INF 236

E-Mail: bernd.knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Iris Möbius

Dr. Dominik Hennhöfer

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Dr. Mirjam C. Koch

Dr. Tanja Kuhnt

Kenji Hatsukano, M. Sc.

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 16.05.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up